Contact & Location

A Boutique Luxury Hotel in Montego Bay

Secluded on a peninsular bluff just west of Montego Bay, Round Hill is worlds away yet only 20 minutes from Sangster International Airport. Our haven of luxurious oceanfront rooms and private villas, shimmering turquoise waters and white sand beach will transport you to another time and place. Should you have any questions at all or would like to make arrangements for an upcoming visit, our friendly staff is standing by to serve you. Below you will find our contact and location information.

Contact Information

Round Hill
Hotel and Villas

John Pringle Drive, P.O. Box 64
Montego Bay, Jamaica

Phone:
Reservations & Information (US and Canada): 1 (800) 972-2159
Main Line: 1 (876) 956-7050
Fax: 1 (876) 956-7505

Address:
John Pringle Drive, P. O. Box 64
Montego Bay, Jamaica, West Indies

Email

Reservation requests and queries – reservations@roundhill.com
Spa appointments – spa@roundhill.com
Weddings and Events – weddings@roundhill.com
Concierge – concierge@roundhill.com 
Group sales and travel partners – sales@roundhill.com
Reservations Manager – resmanager@roundhill.com
General Manager – omar@roundhill.com
Director of Sales & Marketing – linda@roundhill.com
Human Resource – hr@roundhill.com
Guest billing and inquiries - debbie@roundhill.com

Global Contacts

United States of America
information@wegnerinc.com
Phone: 1 (212) 758 8800

United Kingdom - Clear Marketing
+44 (0) 20 3096 1600
debbie@clear-marketing.com

Canada – Resort To The Best:
1 (800) 567-5327
resorttothebest@on.aibn.com

Continental Europe
gh@exclusiveanddifferent.com
Phone: +49 (0) 89 543 9397

Location

Round Hill is located just 20 minutes west of Sangster International Airport (MBJ) in Montego Bay, Jamaica. We are happy to make arrangements for your private airport transfer, or car rentals are available upon exiting the airport.